Quotes of the day

Posted: August 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

Would you mind loaning me some of your lipstick, Mom? Because I wanna at least look pretty the next time you decide to fuck me!

Oh, I’ve got a better idea! Why don’t you go across the street and buy some condoms?! Because we should at least be safe if you’re gonna fuck me, Mom!

You might as well go buy some cigarettes too, because I like to have a smoke after I get good fucked!

Well then can we at least pull up here and get some dinner? ‘Cause I like to be wined and dined after I’ve been FUCKED!

You know, Mom, the least you could do is kiss me first. ‘Cause I liked to be kissed before I get fucked!

Why did you do this to me, God? Next time you’re gonna get my hopes up, could you please take me to a grease monkey? ‘Cause I like to get lubed before I get FUCKED!

Leave a Reply

